

Educational Planning and Programs CommitteeApril 24, 2025

Committee Members:

Frances "Perry" Chappell, Committee Chair

Traci L. Butler

Earl F. "Hugh" Caison II

Jeffrey D. Clark

Malcomb D. Coley, Sr.

H. Carlton Fisher

Stephen E. Griffin

Robert S. Rippy

Dr. Yousry Sayed

Kevin H. Sills

Dr. Jimmy T. Tate

The Honorable Aldona Z. Woś

Skyler A. Stein

AGENDA

(1)	Call to Order	Trustee Perry Chappell
(2)	Statement from State Government Ethics Act	Trustee Perry Chappell
(3)	Approval of Minutes from February 6, 2025	Trustee Perry Chappell
(4)	Update Report from Faculty Senate	Dr. Colleen Reilly, President
(5)	Academic Affairs Report	Provost James J. Winebrake
	a. Waivers for Programs Over 120 Credits	Provost James J. Winebrake
	b. Vacancy in Distinguished Professorship	Provost James J. Winebrake
(6)	Student Affairs Report	Vice Chancellor Christine Reed Davis
(7)	Old Business	Trustee Perry Chappell
(8)	New Business	Trustee Perry Chappell
(9)	Adjournment	Trustee Perry Chappell